Now Reading
15 Sexy Books You Will Love If You Like 50 Shades Of Grey

15 Sexy Books You Will Love If You Like 50 Shades Of Grey

Have you been looking for a book like Fifty Shades Of Grey filled with erotic, sexy romance? Well, we have put together a steamy list for you to get lost in. From one-night stands to pushing boundaries within marriages, all of these books have something to offer for every person’s fantasies. These are the top 15 sexy books that you won’t be able to put down once you start.

*Excerpts and overviews from Amazon and Barnes & Noble

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

1. Sweet Filthy Boy by Christina Lauren

One-night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or wickedly persuasive, or regrettable. They aren’t supposed to be with someone like him.

But after a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating her college graduation—and terrified of the future path she knows is a cop-out—Mia Holland makes the wildest decision of her life: follow Ansel Guillaume—her sweet, filthy fling—to France for the summer and just…play.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

2. Taking It All by Maya Banks

In her sensational Breathless Trilogy, New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks tested the boundaries of desire. In her new trilogy, there’s only one thing left to do: cross them. And for a married couple taking steps to renew their marriage, the consequences of one single moment of inattention may come at a price the husband never expects…

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

3. No In Between by Lisa Renee Jones

Chris and I have faced our demons and bared our souls to one another in Paris. Now that we are back home in San Francisco, I want to believe that nothing can tear us apart. Not Ava’s accusations against me to the police, or Chris’s fear that he will destroy me as he feels he did Amber. And not Mark, who was once too intimately a part of our lives, and who I can see crumbling inside out. He believes he is invincible, just as I want to believe Chris and I are invincible. We have to be invincible. We need each other too much for any other ending.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

4. Just One Night by Kyra Davis

You should sleep with a stranger, her best friend whispered in her ear—and so begins the intense, erotic journey of Kasie Fitzgerald in Book One of the Just One Night series, a blockbuster bestseller and “an uplifting story in which sex is presented both as freedom and as a metaphor for power” (Publishers Weekly).

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

5. Bared To You (the series) by Sylvia Day

Gideon Cross came into my life like lightning in the darkness…
 
He was beautiful and brilliant, jagged and white-hot. I craved his touch like a drug, even knowing it would weaken me.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

6. Release Me by J. Kenner

An emotionally charged romance between a powerful man who’s never heard “no” and a fiery woman who says “yes” on her own terms
 
He was the one man I couldn’t avoid. And the one man I couldn’t resist.
 
Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: Anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

7. Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes a powerful and emotional contemporary romance featuring a young woman in a new city who finds herself torn between her handsome, reliable boyfriend and a sexy local rock star.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

8. This Man by Jodi Ellen Malpas

Young interior designer Ava O’Shea has no idea what awaits her at the Manor. A run-of-the-mill consultation with a stodgy country gent seems likely, but what Ava finds instead is Jesse Ward–a devastatingly handsome, utterly confident, pleasure-seeking playboy who knows no boundaries. Ava doesn’t want to be attracted to this man, and yet she can’t control the overwhelming desire that he stirs in her.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

9. On Dublin Street by Samantha Young

He’s about to lay all her secrets bare…

Braden Carmichael is used to getting what he wants, and he’s determined to get Jocelyn into his bed. He knows she has a past, one that has made her skittish about getting into a relationship, so he proposes an arrangement that will satisfy their intense attraction without any strings attached.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

10. Betrayal by Aleatha Romig

Alexandria Collins has one week to live carefree–no ghosts of her past or pressures of her future haunting her. With her heart at stake, she forgets that decisions made in the dark of night reappear in the bright light of day.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

11. Unbound Colours of Love by Kathryn Taylor

Available only on kindle.

Jonathan is rich, incredibly attractive, and stems from British royalty – but he is a far cry from Prince Charming. He lures Grace ever deeper into his world of sinister passion, and she is sucked further and further into the maelstrom of her own growing desires. But when Jonathan demands she do the unthinkable to prove her love for him, she realizes just how dangerous her feelings for him are.

See Also
These girl on top sex positions are to die for. Try these sex positions out next time you want to be on top. These sex positions for girls are fun and easy.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

12. Slow Burn by K. Bromberg

From the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Driven series. 

Reeling from the sudden loss of her sister, Haddie Montgomery has sworn off relationships. All she wanted from Beckett Daniels was a sexy distraction to help her escape her pain for just a little while….There weren’t supposed to be any strings attached—so why can’t she shake the memory of that unforgettable night from her thoughts? Or the taste of his kiss from her lips?

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

13. Barely Breathing (the series) by Rebecca Donovan

“I’ve spent most of my life trying to make it to a future that still hasn’t happened, or avoid a past that won’t let me go. I don’t remember when I’ve ever just stopped to live in the present, to hold on to the seconds I’m in.”

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

14. Blush by Cherry Adair

In the same pulse-pounding style as Maya Banks and Kresley Cole, New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair delivers a sizzling erotic romance about a sexy billionaire who’s on the run—and the hit-man-turned-handyman who’s supposed to kill her.

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

15. Rake’s Redemption by Chantal Fernando

Seven years after their split, Rake and Bailey run into each other at the MC’s favorite club. Old wounds resurface, secrets are spilled…and passionate feelings are awakened. But they’ve each done things to hurt the other, hurt them too badly to get over it—haven’t they?

These are the top 15 sexy books that you won't be able to put down once you start.

Have you ready any of these sexy books or have any other recommendations!? Share in the comments below!

This is a sponsored post. All opinions are my own!

Featured Image: weheartit