20 Instagrammers To Follow For Complete Makeup Inspiration


Instagram has become a huge social media platform for beauty gurus and makeup influencers. There’s so many different styles and looks to create. Here are just a handful of Instagrammers to check out for beauty inspiration.

1. Jeffree Star / Jeffree Star Cosmetics (@jeffreestar / @jeffreestarcosmetics)

 

Jeffree Star is known for his colorful and eclectic looks and testing a variety of products. He also has his own cosmetics line with its own Instagram with more inspiring looks.

2. Ellarie (@ellarie)

 

Ellarie provides the perfect makeup inspiration with quick how-to videos right on her Instagram to help you accomplish the perfect dark lip.

3. Manny Gutierrez (@mannymua733)

 

Manny has absolutely flawless skin and even more beautiful eyeshadow and highlighter looks. Check out his Instagram for more beauty inspiration.

4. Laura Lee (@larlarlee)

 

Laura Lee has mastered the art of the casual airbrushed look, and her fashion style is impeccable as well.

5. Rocio Cervantes (@rocioceja_)

 

If you’re looking for something more unique, Rocio Cervantes has tons of crazy eyeshadow looks.

Sponsored Link

 

6. Mimi Choi (@mimles)

 

You might not incorporate these looks in your daily routine, but if you’re looking for some special effects makeup, Mimi Choi is the perfect inspiration.

7. James Charles (@jamescharles)

 

You may have already heard of James Charles from the memes as well as his position as the first male CoverGirl ambassador.

8. Patrick Starrr (@patrickstarrr)

 

Patrick Starrr is an inspiration for makeup enthusiasts everywhere with his flawless range of looks.

9. Griselda Martinez (@makeupbygriselda)

 

Griselda Martinez has a variety of looks featuring flawless brows and contouring.

10. Alina (@makeupbyalinna)

 

If you’re looking for a Kylie Jenner-esque look, Alina’s Instagram is full of looks using a variety of warm tone shades.

11. Kat Von D Beauty (@katvondbeauty)

 

Owned and founded by tattoo artist and former TV persoonality Kat Von D, her cosmetic brand’s Instagram features richer, darker tones to create the perfect Gothic-inspired look.

12. Nikkie Tutorials (@nikkietutorials)

 

Nikkie Tutorials has a very sweet, girly, and cutesy aesthetic that with many light pink and peach shades.

13. Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty)

 

Known for her signature fake eyelashes and liquid lipstick lines, Huda Kattan has become one of the most influencial beauty bloggers and Instgrammers.

14. Chrisspy (@chrisspy)

 

Chrisspy has mastered the art of the perfect winged liner and flawless nude lip look.

15. Shayla (@makeupshayla)

 

With poreless skin and perfect brows, Shayla is sure to be a major beauty inspiration for that natural airbrushed look.

Sponsored Link

 

16. Isabel Bedoya (@itsisabelbedoya)

 

Isabel Bedoya’s Instagram has a range of looks from natural, everday ones to more experimental ones with unusual colors.

17. Nicole Guerriero (@nicoleguerriero)

View this post on Instagram

Lit.

A post shared by N I C O L E. 🦄 (@nicoleguerriero) on

 

Known for her flawless highlighter and collaboartion with Anastasia Beverly Hills, Nicole Guerriero is the perfect beauty inspiration for making those cheekbones pop.

18. Nikita Dragun (@nikita_dragun)

 

Looking for a more risque, dramatic look? Nikita Dragun has got you covered from her fashion style to her makeup looks.

19. Jaclyn Hill (@jaclynhill)

 

If you’re trying to figure out how to make fake lashes work, try emulating Jaclyn Hill.

20. Christen Dominique (@christendominique)

 

Christen Dominique is the perfect inspiration for a natural, glow-from-within look.

Who are your favorite Instagrammers to follow for makeup inspiration? Comment below!
Featured image source: dose.com
Comments, Questions & Rants

mm
Samantha Meng

Samantha is currently a sophomore planning to double major in Supply Chain Management and Marketing at the Rutgers Business School. Her interests include fashion design/merchandising and being an avid superhero movie fan. Samantha is a member of the College Avenue Player (CAP) and Fashion Organization of Retail & Marketing (FORM), and approximately twice a month, she does freelance work for Tom's Sons International Pleating in NYC.

Open